God’s Pooja’s & Prayers

Pandit Nanda Ji is a multitalented & multifaceted personality with an astrological career spanning 36 years.

1. Durga Maa Prayers (Puja)
Goddess Durga is one of the most popular Goddess in the Hindu religion. Maa Durga is a form of Shakti (Maa Lakshmi, Maa Saraswati & Maa Kali). In Sanskrit ‘Durga’ means as the one who is unbeatable and cannot be defeated hence unconquerable. During the auspicious nine days of Navratri or Navratras nine forms of Goddess Durga are worshiped predominantly.

2. Laxmi Mata Pooja
Puja should begin with the meditation of Bhagawati Lakshmi. Dayan should be done in front of already installed Shri Lakshmi statue in front of you. Following Mantra should be chanted while meditating on Bhagawati Shri Lakshmi.

3. Kali Matha Prayers (Puja)
Kali takes away our darkness – our kala. She takes away the darkness from everyone who strives for perfection by performing the spiritual disciplines of purifying austerities. “Kala” also means time, and Kali means the One Who is Beyond Time.

4. Hanuman Pooja
Lord Hanuman is the devotee of Lord Sri Ram. He is always remembered for his sincere devotion to Lord Ram. Hanuman is a powerful deity very popularly worshiped in Hinduism.

5. Ganesha Pooja
Lord Ganesh is the son of Lord Shiva and Maa Shakti. He is the first one to be worshiped in Hinduism before commencing any puja or starting a new venture. He is the remover of obstacles and therefore worshiping Ganesh can clear the hurdles to progress and bless the devotees with clarity of thought, strength, courage, prosperity and success.